Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Dzikowo

Dzikowo 20, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Arkadiusz Chodara

89 761 70 55, 530 881 060

arkadiusz.chodara@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Mateusz Szlufik

 730 798 715

mateusz.szlufik@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leśnictwo Stabławki

Stabławki 1, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Waldemar Gładkowski

89 761 81 22, 602 622 318

waldemar.gladkowski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Marek Fontner

530 295 301

marek.fontner@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Nowa Wieś

Nowa Wieś Iławecka 18, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Henryk Maziuk

89 761 80 61, 501 734 975

Leśnictwo Gałajny

Gałajny 7A, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Andrzej Kaczyński

89 761 80 70, 504 076 217

andrzej.kaczynski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Bogdan Mańko

517 766 079

bogdan.manko@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Mała Wola

Wólka 1, 11-200 Bartoszyce

Leśniczy

Krzysztof Oleszkiewicz

89 761 60 07, 516 053 580

krzysztof.oleszkiewicz@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Podleśniczy

Marek Durak

89 761 60 07, 508 988 592

Leśnictwo Borki

Rodnowo 22, 11-200 Bartoszyce

Leśniczy

Martyna Majchrzak

89 761 55 63, 602 376 508

martyna.majchrzak@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Waldemar Długołęcki

608 688 263

waldemar.dlugolecki@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Dęby

ul. Gen. Sikorskiego 30A, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Jan Kaczyński

602 376 863

jan.kaczynski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Rafał Gudowicz

534 635 249

rafal.gudowicz@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Gaworowo

Glądy 30, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Sebastian Żarski

89 761 15 36, 506 409 697

sebastian.zarski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Seweryn Maliszewski

509 535 231

seweryn.maliszewski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Jagodowo

Jagodów 23, 11-100 Lidzbark Warmiński

Leśniczy

Hubert Znamierowski

89 767 23 87, 607 908 272

hubert.znamierowski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Michał Ferens

789 016 954

michal.ferens@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Stejno

Gniewkowo 10, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Dariusz Fil

89 761 90 13, 602 376 978

dariusz.fil@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Piotr Mańko

695 761 165

piotr.manko@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Zięby

Zięby 5, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Arkadiusz Pilucik

89 761 92 06, 604 625 270

arkadiusz.pilucik@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Damian Proszek

888 547 466

damian.proszek@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Kiwajny

Kandyty 38B, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Leśniczy

Grzegorz Baniak

89 761 90 77, 602 622 138

grzegorz.baniak@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Marek Piędziak

503 153 414

marek.piedziak@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Orsy

Stabławki 2, 11-220 Górowo Iławeckie

Andrzej Chojnacki

89 761 81 71, 602 377 169

andrzej.chojnacki@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

 

Podleśniczy

Maciej Gołemberski

518 312 285

maciej.golemberski@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Jarzeń

Lelkowo 114, 14-521 Lelkowo

Leśniczy

Krzysztof Olechno

55 244-80-14, 606 921 798

krzysztof.olechno@olsztyn.lasy.gov.pl